Patrick McGoohan died today – :-(

I am not a Number – I am a Free Man!!  Ha ha ha… You are Number 6…  I loved the prisoner in the 60s. My favorite show. It was strange, bizarre, exciting, mysterious…  But who really is Number 1 ??? B. Madoff?

2 responses to “Patrick McGoohan died today – :-(

  1. And before this he was:

    “Secret Asian Man”

    OK – I was probably about 14 and may have gotten that wrong . . .

    😉

  2. In French the show was called “Destination Danger” with John Drake. I believe it said Secret Ancient Man – not Asian… 😉 Mc Goohan’s move from John Drake to Number 6 was very smooth. he did not even try to change his look.

Leave a Reply

